The attorneys of Picard Rowe and Rosen, PLC have relocated their practices. Please contact each attorney at their new addresses listed below.

Barbara Picard
Picard Family Law, PLC.
13901 Coalfield Commons Place
Millworks Building V, Suite 203,
Midlothian, VA 23114
Ph: 804-327-5761
Fx. 804-327-5790
bpicard@picardfamilylaw.com
picardfamilylaw.com

Assistant:
Judy Meyer
804-327-5791
jmeyer@picardfamilylaw.com

George Rowe
Rowe Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
1001 Boulders Parkway
Suite 519
Richmond, VA 23235
Ph: 804 327-5762
Fx: 804 327-5795
growe@rrflawfirm.com
rrflawfirm.com

Assistant:
Janet Wooldridge
804-327-5768
jwooldridge@rrflawfirm.com

Jennifer Rosen
Rowe Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
1001 Boulders Parkway
Suite 519
Richmond, VA 23235
Ph: 804 327-5766
Fx: 804 327-5795
jrosen@rrflawfirm.com
rrflawfirm.com

Assistant:
Barbara Thurston
804-327-5796
bthurston@rrflawfirm.com

William Fitzhugh
Rowe Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
1001 Boulders Parkway
Suite 519
Richmond, VA 23235
Ph: 804 327-5766
Fx: 804 327-5795
wfitzhugh@rrflawfirm.com
rrflawfirm.com